ANCOM launches for public consultation the documentation for awarding new spectrum usage rights

Bucharest, 29 July 2019 - ANCOM has launched for public consultation the Terms of Reference, the licence fees, the draft decision for setting the the spectrum usage fee and the draft decision for...

EKIP delegation visits RATEL

Belgrade, 21 October 2019 - Delegation of the Agency for electronic communications and postal services of Montenegro (EKIP), headed by the Council President Branko Kovijanić and Executive Director...

The 13th International Conference of Electronic Communications Regulators Started

 Ankara, 2 May 2019 – The 13th International Electronic Communications Regulators Conference, organized by the Information and Communications Technologies Authority (BTK), has started. ...

Members Members

Country Name Position NRA E-mail
Alban Karapici member of the Steering Board AKEP alban.karapici@akep.al
Bosnia and Herzegovina Jasenko Lasta Acting Director, Head of Regional Office Mostar CRA jlasta@rak.ba
Enisa Dobrić Expert Radio Planning in Fixed and Mobile Services, Spectrum Management Division CRA edobric@rak.ba
Croatia Željko Tabaković, M.Sc. Deputy Executive Director HAKOM zeljko.tabakovic@hakom.hr
Ivančica Sakal, M.Sc. Department Manager Radiocommunications HAKOM ivancika.sakal@hakom.hr
Hungary Péter Vári Deputy Director General NMHH vari.peter@nmhh.hu
Macedonia, FYRo Biljana Ilieva Head of RF Department AEC Biljana.Ilieva@aec.mk
Jane Jakimoski Head of the Radiocommunication Sector AEC Jane.Jakimovski@aec.mk
Moldova Iurie Ursu Deputy Executive Director ANRCETI Iurie.Ursu@ANRCETI.md
Ion Madan Technical Director CNFR imadan@cnfr.md
Montenegro Boris Jevric Deputy Executive Director, Head of Radiocommunications Department EKIP boris.jevric@ekip.me
Elvis Babacic Manager for fixed and mobile radiocommunications EKIP elvis.babacic@ekip.me
Amir Molazecirović Broadcasting Manager, Broadcasting Section EKIP amir.molazecirovic@ekip.me
Romania Zoltan Morocza Head of Authorisation Unit, Timis Regional Division ANCOM zoltan.morocza@ancom.org.ro
Aurelian Sorinel Calinciuc, PhD Vice-chairman CEPT/MARFG, Expert aero-maritime including satellite radiocommunications and radiodetermination ANCOM

aurelian.calinciuc@ancom.org.ro

Dr. Nicolae Oacă independent consultant   nicolae.oaca@gmail.com
Serbia Dr. Vladica Tintor Director, Logistics Department RATEL vladica.tintor@ratel.rs
Slovenia Igor Funa   AKOS igor.funa@akos-rs.si
Matjaž Mušič   AKOS matjaz.music@akos-rs.si
Turkey Fazlı Kaybal Spectrum Management Department ICTA fkaybal@btk.gov.tr